Actor Produktion AB

Hammarby Alle 83,

120 83 STOCKHOLM

Kontor: +46 (0)8 748 0065

Mejl: adm@paulmitchell.se

 

För att komma i kontakt med salongen:

signaturesalon@paulmitchell.se


 

 

 

 

VÅR PERSONAL

Jonas Wik
VD/sälj 
Mobil: 0708961678

Mejl: jonas@paulmitchell.se

Magnus Wallberg
Sälj
Mobil: 0708773900

Mejl: magnus@paulmitchell.se

Susanna Björklund​
Admin/Sälj/Utbildning
Mobil: 0735324680

Mejl: susanna@paulmitchell.se

Alexander Reinholdsson 
Sälj
Mobil: 0734433673
Mejl: alex@paulmitchell.se

Rasmus Dahlqvist
Sälj
Mobil: 0735311995

Mejl: rasmus@paulmitchell.se

Magnus Sandgren

Sälj
Mobil: 0708892180
Mejl: magnus.s@paulmitchell.
se

Patric Mårtensson
Sälj
Mobil: 0733889653

Mejl: patrik@paulmitchell.se

Nadja Rutström
Admin
Kontor: 08-7480065

Mejl: nadja@paulmitchell.se

Therese Uvhage Niva
Creative Director
Mobil: 0735055111

Mejl: therese@paulmitchell.se

Carina Hökeroth
Artistic Director
Mobil: 0708293138
Mejl: caina@paulmitchell.se

Martina Rosberg
Educator
Mobil: 0768451597
Mejl: martina@paulmitchell.se

Miriam Wauge
Educator
Mobil: 0762784438
Mejl: miriam@paulmitchell.se

Sandra Hoff
Educator
Mobil: 0706435747
Mejl: sandra@paulmitchell.se