Actor Produktion AB

Hammarby Alle 83,
120 83 STOCKHOLM
Kontor: +46 (0)8 748 0065
Mejl: adm@paulmitchell.se

För att komma i kontakt med salongen:
signaturesalon@paulmitchell.se

VÅR PERSONAL

Jonas

Jonas Wik
VD/sälj
Mobil: 070-89 616 78
Mejl: jonas@paulmitchell.se

Magnus

Magnus Wallberg
Sälj
Mobil: 070-87 739 00
Mejl: magnus@paulmitchell.se

Susanna

Susanna Björklund
Admin/Sälj/Utbildning
Mobil: 073-53 246 80
Mejl: susanna@paulmitchell.se

Magnus

Magnus Sandgren
Sälj
Mobil: 070-88 921 80
Mejl: magnus.s@paulmitchell.se

Carina

Carina Hökeroth
Artistic Director
Mobil: 070-82 931 38
Mejl: carina@paulmitchell.se

Martina

Martina Rosberg
Educator
Mobil: 076-84 515 97
Mejl: martina@paulmitchell.se

Miriam

Miriam Wauge
Educator
Mobil: 076-27 844 38
Mejl: miriam@paulmitchell.se

Magnus

Lennart Andreasson
Sälj
Mobil: 070-770 2027
Mejl: lennart@paulmitchell.se