Actor Produktion AB

Hammarby Alle 83,
120 83 STOCKHOLM
Kontor: +46 (0)8 748 0065
Mejl: adm@paulmitchell.se

För att komma i kontakt med salongen:
signaturesalon@paulmitchell.se

VÅR PERSONAL

Jonas

Jonas Wik
VD/sälj
Mobil: 0708961678
Mejl: jonas@paulmitchell.se

Magnus

Magnus Wallberg
Sälj
Mobil: 0708773900
Mejl: magnus@paulmitchell.se

Susanna

Susanna Björklund
Admin/Sälj/Utbildning
Mobil: 0735324680
Mejl: susanna@paulmitchell.se

Alexander

Alexander Reinholdsson
Sälj
Mobil: 0734433673
Mejl: alex@paulmitchell.se

Rasmus

Rasmus Dahlqvist
Sälj
Mobil: 0735311995
Mejl: rasmus@paulmitchell.se

Magnus

Magnus Sandgren
Sälj
Mobil: 0708892180
Mejl: magnus.s@paulmitchell.se

Patric

Patric Mårtensson
Sälj
Mobil: 0733889653
Mejl: patrik@paulmitchell.se

Nadja

Nadja Rutström
Admin
Kontor: 08-7480065
Mejl: nadja@paulmitchell.se

Therese

Therese Uvhage Niva
Creative Director
Mobil: 0735055111
Mejl: therese@paulmitchell.se

Carina

Carina Hökeroth
Artistic Director
Mobil: 0708293138
Mejl: carina@paulmitchell.se

Martina

Martina Rosberg
Educator
Mobil: 0768451597
Mejl: martina@paulmitchell.se

Miriam

Miriam Wauge
Educator
Mobil: 0762784438
Mejl: miriam@paulmitchell.se

Sandra

Sandra Hoff
Educator
Mobil: 0706435747
Mejl: sandra@paulmitchell.se

Powered by